LEFT OF DAYTON

Rudy Giuliani on Right Wing Facebook… | October 20, 2007

Rudy: Will he be a “Drag” on the GOP IN ’08???Rudy Giuliani

 

Friends

Pat Robertson:
Robertson is the long-time right-wing leader responsible for the Christian Coalition and a driving force behind the political ascendance of the religious right in general. Giuliani delivered a speech to some “650 business, corporate and political leaders at [Pat Robertson’s] Regent University” in June 2007.Pat Robertson
Steven Calabresi:
Calabresi co-founded the Federalist Society, the ultra-right-wing legal society from which the Bush Administration has filled numerous positions within the administration and federal bench. Calabresi currently serves as Chairman of the organization’s Board of Directors. Calabresi is a member of Giuliani’s Justice Advisory Committee. Steven Calabresi
Steven Calabresi
Miguel Estrada:
Estrada was nominated to the federal bench by President Bush, but his nomination was blocked because the Justice Department has refused to release the legal memoranda he wrote while working there and his refusal to discuss his views during his hearing. Estrada is a member of Giuliani’s Justice Advisory Committee. Miguel Estrada
Miguel Estrada
Ted Olson:
Olson is a long-time right-wing legal activist and formerly served as the Bush Administration Solicitor General. He is also a member of the Federalist Society’s Board of Visitors, along with people such as Ed Meese and Robert Bork. Olson serves as Chairman of Giuliani’s Justice Advisory Committee. Ted Olson
Ted Olson
Ralph Reed:
Reed was the one-time right-wing wunderkind behind the ascent of the Christian Coalition, which he eventually left to start his own consulting firm and launch his own run for office, which was destroyed due to revelations to his suspect dealings with disgraced lobbyist and criminal Jack Abramoff. Giuliani headlined a fundraiser for Reed when the latter was running for Lieutenant Governor in Georgia in 2006.Ralph Reed
Ralph Reed
 

2008 GOP Frontrunners

Pat Robertson
Rudy Giuliani
Mike Huckabee
Mike Huckabee
John McCain
John McCain
Mitt Romney
Mitt Romney
Fred Thompson
Fred Thompson
 

Groups

SNL’s 10 Most Awkward Moments ▪ I’m Not That Tolerant, I Promise! ▪ Right-Wing New Yorkers ▪ 9/11 Forever ▪ Bomb Iran Yesterday!

Rudy Giuliani is thinking no marriage for gays means more marriage for the rest of us.

Networks:
Sex:Relationship Status:
Interested In:
Birthday:
Hometown:
Political Views:
GOP Presidential Primary
Republican Pro-Choice Male (Rare Species)
Married³
9/11
57 B.N. (Before 9/11)
New York City
9/11

Information

Personal Info  
Activities: Travelling across the country spreading my uplifting message of the country’s imminent destruction at the hands of terrorists as official U.S. Roving Ambassador of 9/11, answering cell phone calls in the middle of speeches
Interests: Trying to make up for my pro-choice views in the eyes of right-wing voters by pretty much promising I’ll bomb Iran as soon as I take my hand off the Bible I’m sworn in on.
Favorite Music Toby Keith’s “The Angry American”
Favorite Movies: Rambo, The Adventures of Priscilla Queen of the Desert, Rendition (haven’t seen it yet, but I like the title!)
Favorite TV Shows: 24, Saturday Night Live
Favorite Books: “Leadership,” by me. Buy it. Trust me, I’m one wise and inspirational bastard.
About Me: I want the leaders of the Religious Right to know: I’m pro-family. My family isn’t pro-me, but I think that’s because I’ve been spending most of my time over these last few years being America’s Mayor and one of the most famous human beings on Earth. Being revered on a global scale is time-consuming.

The Wall

Pat Robertson Pat Robertson wroteat 7:15am October 19, 2007
Thanks for coming to Regent to give that speech. I guess you’re not as much of an anti-Christ as I thought.
Ralph Reed Ralph Reed wroteat 4:52pm October 16, 2007
Hey, man. I owe you one. Let me know if there’s anything I can do. Remember, keep humping in corporate accounts!
Ted Olson Ted Olson wroteat 1:20pm October 13, 2007
What’s up, Rudy. I’m sitting here with Bork. He says to say hi. … Uh, hi.
James Dobson James Dobson wroteat 11:32am October 6, 2007
I’ve got my eye on you.

Right-Wing Facebook is a satirical take on right-wing presidential candidates and is a project of People For the American Way. This site is a parody of Facebook but is not associated or affiliated with Facebook in any way.

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

61 Y/O VIET VET WORKING FROM THE LEFT OF CENTER

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

